Drupal Meetups 2023

Location
ACT, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney
Dates
Thursday 2nd February to Tuesday 4th April
About

Upcoming meetups

  • Thu, 2 February 2023: Brisbane [in person] Link
  • Wed, 8 February 2023: Melbourne [hybrid] Link
  • Wed, 15 February 2023: Canberra, ACT [hybrid] Link
  • Thu, 16 February 2023: Sydney [in person] Link
  • Mon, 6 March 2023: Brisbane [in person]
  • Thu, 16 March 2023: Sydney [in person] Link
  • Tue, 4 April 2023: Brisbane [in person]

Past meetups

  • Tue, 10 January 2023: Brisbane [in person] Link