Location
Hotel Realm, Canberra
Dates
Monday 3rd December to Wednesday 5th December
Location
Q Theatre, Auckland
Dates
Thursday 16th November to Friday 17th November
Location
Gold Coast, Australia
Dates
Thursday 27th October to Friday 28th October
Location
Melbourne, Australia
Dates
Thursday 5th March to Saturday 7th March
Location
Te Papa, Wellington
Dates
Friday 14th February to Saturday 15th February
Location
Sydney
Dates
Wednesday 6th February to Saturday 9th February
Location
Jasper Hotel, Melbourne
Dates
Saturday 14th January to Sunday 15th January
Location
Brisbane
Dates
Saturday 22nd January to Sunday 23rd January
Location
Wellington, New Zealand
Dates
Saturday 23rd January to Sunday 24th January
Location
Christchurch, New Zealand
Dates
Saturday 1st November to Sunday 2nd November